Log in

Upcoming events

    • Friday, December 09, 2022
    • 7:00 PM
    • Anser Charter School

    Annual Holiday Potluck Club Meeting

    Anser Charter School

    Located at 202 E 42nd St, Garden City, ID 83714

    • Saturday, December 17, 2022
    • 5:15 PM

    Star Party at dedication point.

    South Swan Falls Road Melba, ID 83641

    Latitude/Longitude:

    43.27666667, -116.3938889

    Directions:

    From Interstate 84 take exit #44 (Meridian) and travel south on Meridian Road. Travel approximately 7 miles and the road will bear right for 1 mile as E. Avalon as you come into the small community of Kuna, Idaho. Turn south on Swan Falls Road and travel approximately 16 miles south to Dedication Point.

    • Friday, September 15, 2023
    • Sunday, September 17, 2023
    • Bruno Dunes State Park
    Register

    27608 Bruneau Sand Dunes Rd, Bruneau, ID 83604

    Bruneau Dunes State Park is located approximately 18 miles south of Mountain Home. Departing from Boise, take I-84 east to exit 90 and follow Highway 51 over the Snake River. After crossing the Snake, take the first left on Highway 78 towards Hammett. The park is about two miles from this point, on the right hand side.

Past events

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 Club Board Meeting
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Public Star Party
Friday, November 11, 2022 General Meeting
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 Club Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 Club Board Meeting
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Public Star Party
Friday, October 21, 2022 Education Star Party: Payette Library
Thursday, October 20, 2022 CWI Telescope Lab
Friday, October 14, 2022 General Meeting


Call Us:  +1 (208) 468-7947

Address:
P.O. Box 7002
Boise, ID 83707

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software